March 11, 2006 at 11:44 pm Leave a comment

so i am with Gabi spelled with one b and I have the Grits song in my head my life is like mmmm. so that is why my post is called my life is like… i am not a drama queen. funny maybe but not drama….fun world huh just learned what blogging was and i’m 20. Slow am i? my pastor is in his 50’s and had one before me. if you’re laughing now wait til I discover new technology that was out ten years ago.

Word to your mother I cant spell either. all of you who AIM and PC me know this already and i will change my address soon. Dont know yet what it will be. Oh yeah Gabi told me how to spell address. oh yeah i’m not a ditz I come off that way though so watch out. Spelling bee champ junior high. Spell check is satan to kids.

šŸ™‚ and a šŸ˜‰ to you,

TaLisa

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2006
M T W T F S S
     
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


