If you are going to read my post you may have to get use to something…

March 28, 2006 at 9:55 am 7 comments

how many spelling and gramatical errors can you find in my last post lol :).

 Sorry about it, I usually dont relize it unitil it is oh to late or if it is someone else.lol 😀

 Conse 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hey relized it was a post…

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jennie  |  March 29, 2006 at 11:25 am

    Is there a prize involved? 😉

  • 2. jason  |  March 29, 2006 at 9:18 pm

    you might wanna start by reducing it to one post. that way we won’t have to automatically double the count.

    haha.

    in the meantime, i’ll give a short answer on the top post.

  • 3. Jennie  |  March 30, 2006 at 8:23 am

    and that’s your idea of short???

    oh my.

  • 4. Gabi  |  March 30, 2006 at 1:22 pm

    No comment. Haha. I was going to reply to the other post, but you already know how I feel.

    Use the spellchecker, Miss Incognito! LoL.

  • 5. La Donna  |  March 31, 2006 at 2:29 am

    HI Gabi’s best friend, I’m Donna her biggest fan in the world.

    welcome!
    -D x0x

  • 6. Cee  |  April 16, 2006 at 10:57 pm

    Hey Conse! Thought I’d drop by and say a quick hi since I have an ounce of me-time at the moment. I like that you post the way you talk. I do the exact same thing! Rarely edit. OK no that’s a lie. I edit A LOT. But that’s for spelling purposes. And I’m an English major so I’m real anal about it. Which is bad. I never used to be that way (when I was a Biology major back in the day). Lord knows I need to get outta school and loosen the heck up.

    But don’t worry I won’t be anal about your spelling. Do you sis, shooo. It’ll be one of your blogging charms.

    As for this post and your challenge to everyone, I *guarantee* I’d win. LOL. But I’m too lazy. I say keep the misspellatosis! Tell everyone else to go away, including Gabi lol.

  • 7. nealhodges52635  |  April 8, 2016 at 6:19 am

    I am on Depo shot every three months to stop my periods. I have endometriosis and would love an alternative to getting a shot every 3 months and still not cycle so my endometriosis doesnt get worse. The shot hurts for about 3 days and of course is given in the butt. Ouch 4 times a year. I was on the pill for years but only switched when i found out i had endometriosis. Click http://link.mx/hool082015

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2006
M T W T F S S
     
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


